on all orders over $50.00

Seven Trees: DEAD/END CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48470-2
  • Out of Stock

Seven Trees are finally back with a brand new full length album. Their debut "Embracing the Unknown" (Zoth Ommog) came out already in 1997 and became a favorite of the world’s electro-scene!

It took until 2017 before it was followed by the EP "Trauma Toxicity" on Progress Productions. The music of this Swedish duo could best be described as dark/haunting/atmospheric industrial filled with a more emotional touch. Imagine a more emotional The Klinik and you should be pretty on target.

With "Dead/End" they prove that they are ready to once again claim the title of one of the most interesting bands from Sweden. The perfect soundtrack to a compact darkness.

Released Mid February 2021 by Progress Productions.

Track Listing:
01. Veins Of Charcoal  
02. Pure Sedation  
03. End Of The Line  
04. Game Oover  
05. Phased out
06. Valium Dreams  
07. Dystopic Illusions  
08. Final Program  
09. Dead/End

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart