on all orders over $50.00

Various Artists: Electrostorm Vol.9 CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48033-2
  • In Stock

The „Electrostorm“-Sampler is back! Vol. 9 unifies the best of Dark Electronic on one CD – 17 partly brandnew and exclusive tracks for the price of a single! It is a fine tradition to combine new songs, limited remixes and rarities of established bands with the hottest newcomers on „Electrostorm“, and of course we go all in again: Blutengel will be part of it with their hitsingle „Unsterblich“! This anthem will be on CD for the first time as well as the Too Dead To Die Track „Tropical Gothic“ and „Interkosmos“ by Rummelsnuff. Solar Fake, Dive and Ashbury Heights even took it one step further and present completely new tracks, while Combichrist, Hocico and Ost+Front provide the highlights of their limited editions – some of them are already sold out. With Kiberspassk and Yellow Lazarus, two
newcomers give an appetizer of their furious sound and show that Dark Electronic is still alive and extremely exciting.

Released Mid November 2020 by Out Of Line. 

Track Listing:
01. Solar Fake „I Despise You“
02. Too Dead to Die    „Tropical Gothic“
03. Blutengel    „Wir Sind Unsterblich“
04. Ashbury Heights    „Wild Eyes (feat. Madil Hardis)“
05. Solitary Experiments „The Struggle (Midnight Resistance Remix)“
06. Blutengel+Hocico „Obscured (Club Version by Hocico)“
07. Suicide Commando „Bunkerb!tch“
08. Amduscia „Just Feel And Enjoy“
09. Dive „Death Machine“
10. Kiberspassk „Derevna“
11. Yellow Lazarus „Vicious Memories“
12. Massive Ego „Digital Heroin“
13. SHE „Don´t Leave Me“
14. Rummelsnuff „Interkosmos“
15. Hocico „Cross The Line (Remixed by Zardonic)“
16. Combichrist „Last Days Under The Sun (Fear Of Domination Remix)“
17. Ost+Front „Sex, Schnaps Und Gewalt (Dickpik Remix by Yellow Lazarus)“


youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart