on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47743-2
  • Out of Stock

Dark Metal sensation LORD OF THE LOST returns with the newest epos in their classic ensemble album series.

Deeply emotional storytelling melding with beautiful harmonies and Chris Harms’ palpitation-inducing deep vocals make this album absolutely exceptional. The first notes of “A Splintered Mind” will trigger something deep inside the listener, with an outstanding melody and lyrics that will tug on their heartstrings. “A One Ton Heart” presents itself as a powerful ballad that makes the listener dive away with heavenly piano parts, underlined by delicate acoustic guitars and soft drum rhythms that take the listener onto a musical journey. “Dying on the Moon” features standout US-American singer/songwriter Joy Frost and is an ode to trusting one’s soul’s decision and believing in yourself. Chris’ raspy vocals are in perfect harmony with Joy’s ethereal voice, while a mix of guitar and piano parts make this single send shivers down your spine. A special highlight on the album marks the unique cooperation between LORD OF THE LOST and the 70+ choir Heaven Can Wait on "We Where Young" which underlines that music has the power to bring all generations together.

Released Early August 2020 by Napalm Records.

Track Listing: 
01. A Splintered Mind 
02. A One Ton Heart 
03. Dying On The Moon (feat. Joy Frost) 
04. Zunya 
05. Unfeel 
06. Deathless 
07. Agape 
08. Hurt Again 
09. Amber 
10. We Were Young (feat. HEAVEN CAN WAIT Chor) 
11. 4'33'' 
12. Dying On The Moon (Joyless Version) 
13. We Were Young (feat. HEAVEN CAN WAIT Chor - ZDF Version)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart