on all orders over $50.00

Menschdefekt: EMPTY WORLD CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47678-2
  • In Stock

After six years of silence and ten years after the release of the debut "The Human Parasite" Menschdefekt has grown into a trio. Finally they are back with a new studio album about thedepraved ways of humanity and the road towards destruction.
 On the new album the band was able to round off their well known style. With slightly different electronic sounds from Nik and vocals from Fredrik Croona they got right back to their roots. By winning Tandrin from Mechanical Moth as guitarist, they further completed the Menschdefekt line-up, discovering electric guitars as a great stylistic device for their music. A very special treat is a track featuring Germany’s most famous forensic biologist Dr. Mark Benecke. The result of this further development are nine brand new harsh yet melodic songs - old and new fans can look forward to!

Released Mid June 2020 by Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01. Empty World 
02. Cursed 
03. Freedom in Chains 
04. Guilty 
05. Vengeance 
06. Deliverance
07. Anarchy 
08. Sick 
09. Isolation (feat. Dr. Mark Benecke) 
10. Cursed (Ruined Conflict remix)
11. Cursed (Frame of Mind remix) 
12. Cursed (Reichsfeind remix) 
13. Cursed (X-Horize Club mix)
14. Cursed (BloodConnek7ion remix) 
15. Cursed (DV8R remix)
16. Cursed (vs. Borderland remix) by Nine Seconds

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart