on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47325-2
  • Out of Stock

About time for BEYOND OBSESSION to return with new music. Parallel with their pre-single "Revolution from below" the band release their new studio album of the the same title on january 31st 2020. Once more singer and songwriter Nils Upahl gives an inside view in „his world“, which musically actually did grow intensively! The well known and adored style of Beyond Obsession is still present at all times with smooth add ons of some guitar sounds. Warm melodies combine danceable beats to strong musical hymns. The written choruses are stronger then ever and transport their message even more intense. Modern electropop, far away from standard 80s sounds make „Revolution From Below“ their best musical work to date. The album is released with a nice booklet as a CD version, as well as downloads on all plattforms as well as on streaming services. Fresh, modern and always up for some musical surprises.

Released Late January 2020 by Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01. Speaking Of A Devil
02. Monolg Love
03. Revolution From Below
04. Break Away
05. Pareidolia
06. Cry
07. Terrible Invention
08. Head Puppets
09. Begging For Mercy

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart