on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47283-2
  • In Stock

After a long silence following art plastique, Celluloide is back with a set of brand new electronic tracks with the album
"Futur Antérieur".

The band has chosen to take a more direct and pop aspect for their music in these 10 new tracks: the constitutive elements of
Celluloide's sound made of bleepy pop and E.B.M.. Hint will still be here, in addition to a return to melodic minimalism.

Released Late January 2020 by BOREDOMproduct.

Track Listing:
01. Boucle Infinie 04:23
02. Si Tu Renonces 03:50
03. La Cité Des Aveugles 04:15
04. Comptes Les Ombres 03:51
05. Modulation De Fréquence 03:55
06. Quelque Chose S'Efface 04:02
07. Poème Mécanique 03:26
08. Tant De Place 03:48
09. Ta Main Se Glace 03:47
10. Futur Antérieur 04:12

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart