on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47217-2
  • Out of Stock

Only one and a half year after their last stroke of genius "Wastelands", Funker D., Funker L.
and Funker T. go on the hunt for the inexplicable: "Conspiracy", the title of the new EP, takes a long swing to strike against the conspiracies of this planet and confronts us listeners with the question "Are we really alone in this universe?

As a harbinger of the upcoming album, it goes without saying that Funker Vogt dig deep
into the musical bag of tricks, to give this mysterious hustle and bustle the right sound and to stir up the desire for more.

Four brand-new songs, a new version of the 2002 classic "Date of Expiration" and two in- house remixes are presented by the men around Gerrit Thomas and show once more why they belong to the spearhead of Dark Electro. Funker Vogt is coming...

Released Late March 2020 by Repo Records.

Track Listing:
01. The fallen Race   
02. CE-3 (First Contact)   
03. We believe   
04. A new Dawn
05. Date of Expiration (Neumix)   
06. CE-3 (Intruder)   
07. The fallen Race (Conquest)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart