on all orders over $50.00

Sadon & Treha Sektori: SYMPHONY OF DYING CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47200-2
  • In Stock

This unique collaboration between Sádon (RU) & Treha Sektori (FR) was intended to transpire what could be termed as “the essence of death”. Death is common and a constant, yet always different in context but similar in outcome. It is always a mystery, and questions always abound from it’s unraveling. As darkness unfolds, the desperate soul searches for a resting place as hopes and silent prayers resonate across all lands. Recorded in Russia, Germany and France in 2017, we’re honoured to present this poignant and otherworldly album that touches deep within and again reaffirms the high compositional skills of these 2 artists. Long live death. Artwork by Dehn Sora.

CD Edition of 500 copies in 6 panel Matt Laminated Digisleeve.

Released Late December 2019 by Cyclic Law.

Track Listing:
01. Sádon - Shadow 04:33 video
02. Sádon & Treha Sektori - Elimination 05:55
03. Sádon & Treha Sektori - Wolfs Day 04:43
04. Sádon & Treha Sektori - Spear Over Our Heads 04:46
05. Sádon - Aegeus 06:12

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart