on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47180-2
  • In Stock

Aggrotech from Mexico – that was a highly explosive cocktail since the day it was mixed, and Amduscia was standing front line since their debut „Melodies for the Devil“ (2003). Existe is the next milestone they managed to add to their career. Welcome to a world where danceability and aggression are two sides of the same coin.

The 20 years of history of Amduscia is a story worth a Hollywood script: The defiant battle for an audience on the worldwide dancefloors lead to a march of triumph through the realms of Hard Electro. Clouded by the tragic death by leukemia of mastermind Edgar Acevedo in 2010, his brother and singer Polo Amduscia decided to not give up but to take the legacy of his brother and carry it in deepest honor. „Existe“ wears the mark of this idea: The mix of classic Aggrotech and Trance elements is absolutely characteristic and sounds as fresh and hypnotic as it did 20 years ago.

If you want to step right into the cosmos of Amduscia, „Existe“ has a special bonus for you: On two additional CDs Amduscia bring a Best-Of with all their hits. If you want to get a view into the impressive work of this unique band, you get the whole service here. But of course there is also a bonus for the Die-Hards: The „Perdición, Perversión, Demencia“-Demo is included on CD 3. And as if that wouldn‘t be enough, there is the additional bonus track „No Control“.

Released Early March 2020 by Out Of Line.

Track Listing:
CD1 (Existe):
01. Delirious
02. Oscuridad en Ti
03. Fake Time
04. Demons Dance Floor
05. Unexpectable Infinity
06. Existe
07. Just feel and Enjoy
08. Neo Vital (Madness In Abyss Part 2)
09. Wish to get down
10. Muerte Sin Control
11. 9 Letters
12. Artilugio de Insanidad
13. Agony for Faith
CD2 (Best Of):
01. Absolution
02. Seal you in Red
03. Dead or Alive
04. Dios Vuelto Miseria
05. Seduccion es mi Placer
06. Corpses Symphony
07. Solo Maquina (Antihuman remix)
08. Melodies for the Devil
09. Adicto al Dolor
10. Evil Song (Paradise Mix)
11. Profano tu Cruz
12. Impulso Biomecanico
13. Placeres Negros
CD3 (Best Of + Perdicion,Perversion, Demenica):
01. Kill Inc., Motherfu*kers
02. Perverse Party
03. Perversión, Perdición, Demencia
04. The Spell
05. Una Esperanza rota
06. Filofobia
07. Beyond the Darkness (Demo Version)
08. Profano tu Cruz (Edit Version)
09. Fucking Flesh (Demo Version)
10. I see tou praying (Demo Version)
11. Evil Song (Demo Version)
12. False Freedom  (Demo Version)
13. No Control (Bonustrack)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart