on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46499-1
  • Out of Stock

Standard edition on Black Vinyl.

Entrainment is on, all embark the vessel that will take you on a four-stage trip through the sea of industrial bliss: Following his victorious 2017 HANDS full length "Sensory Deprivation“, TOMOHIKO SAGAE has been unusually low-key, but here it is, a 4-track vinyl slab to put his unique sound firmly back on the map. Track titles that thoroughly speak for themselves, shattering techno rhythms programmed with expertise, and industrial sounds that may actually cause corrosion on your speakers is what to expect.

Working its way from the pounding kicks of "Black Mist“ through a truly "Tense Atmosphere“ and a simple hook line that may cause a "Side Effect“, "Entrainment” works straight towards the grand finale of "Defensive Pessimism“, the culmination oft he overall build-up of a great EP, with more impact, more bass, more noise. Truly: The amalgamation of sounds TOMOHIKO SAGAE cooks up is so perfect one wonders why you should NOT consider industrial and Techno the most natural association in electronic music?

Released Mid April 2019 by Hands Production

Track Listing:
01. Black Mist    
02. Tense Atmosphere
03. Side Effects     
04. Defensive Pessimism

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart