on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46259-2
  • In Stock

When we lose someone close to us, it fills us with a void, an emptiness.  We try to move on in the best way we can.  Sometimes we throw ourselves into the things that we love most.  One of those passions is surely music.  Metropolis Records and Distortion Productions are proud to present the fifth volume in the critically acclaimed Electronic Saviors series, Remembrance.  Cancer survivor and industrial scene promoter and DJ, Jim Semonik has once again joined forces with longtime friend and collaborator, Chase Dudley (boxed warning) to bring together bands and artists from across the broad spectrum of the industrial scene to create this massive compilation album.  Tracks by coldwave and industrial rock greats, Pig, Mindless Faith and 16Volt share the space with newcomers FIRES, Esther Black and Encephalon.  The tracks range from the club friendly future pop of Ashbury Heights to the tribal stylings of Stoneburner to the dark electro of Ludovico Technique and Red Lokust. Once again, the diversity of the industrial scene is on display for all to hear. The 70 track, 4 disc comp with be available digitally from Metropolis Records while the 6 CD, 105 track Premium Edition will be available is a strictly limited edition boxset of 500 copies available at Distortion Productions' website,  The Premium Edition will include all 6 physical discs, wristband, Bumper Sticker and Autographed Postcard.  There will also be, for the first time ever, an Electronic Saviors comic book with companion soundtrack sold separately.  More details on that will be released closer to release date. Everybody has lost someone to cancer or knows someone that has.  Listen to this album and let them live on in your memories.  Let us give our lost ones the Remembrance they deserve.

Released  by Distortion Productions.

Track Listing:
Disc 1-Condolences
1. FIRES Featuring The Rain Within-Survive
2. Ashbury Heights-Recorded for M.G. Lewis (ES Mix)
3. Everything Goes Cold-We Don't Deserve Happiness
4. Trade Secrets-Broken Instincts
5. Lionhearts-No Going Back (Forma Tadre Alternative Remix)
6. Esther Black-California (Wiccid Remix)
7. Androidgyny-You’ve Only Got One Life
8. Aesthetic Perfection-Rhythm + Control (Third Realm Remix)
9. Tragic Impulse-APOC
10. Xentrifuge-Escape
11. Caustic-Resurrector
12. NOIR-A Pleasure To Burn (FIRES Mix)
13. Abbey Death-Those Aware
14. TraKKtor-Virus (Resurrected)
15. The Thought Criminals-Reality
16. Deathproof-Dashing Dame
17. IVardensphere-Icarus (The Blood of Others Remix)
Disc 2-Sympathies
1. I:Scintilla (Featuring Daniel Neet)-Strange Day
2. Red Lokust-I'm Not Here
3. MONA MUR & EN ESCH-My Life (Massiv in Mensch RMX)
4. MC Lord Of The Flies-Rear View Mirror
5. Go Fight-Fly (All the Way)
6. Pig-If He Swings By The String
7. SHIV-R-Disconnect (Electronic Saviors Mix)
8. Stoneburner-The Heart Plug
9. Imperative Reaction-Functional (Aesthetic Perfection '09 Mix)
10. Soil & Eclipse-Skin
11. Spider Lilies-Fight Song (Tragic Impulse Remix)
12. Encephalon- Never Bleed (Facsimile)
13. Suicide Inside-Besides Your Love
14. am.psych-Ros Lysis III
15. Seven Trees-Poisoned
16. 16VOLT-Pushing Scars (Clubber Mix)
17. Stiff Valentine-Thoughts Become Things
18. The Dark Clan-Night Terrors
Disc 3-Compassion
1. Xenturion Prime-Goodbye
2. Psy' Aviah-Game Changer (ft. MiXE1) (ES5 mix)
3. Null Device-Slowfade
4. boxed warning-Adhesion
5. Hocico-I Abomination
6. Too Dead To Die - Wanderlust (Radio Car Version)
7. Inertia- Afloat Above Abide (Robotix Mix)
8. Glass Apple Bonzai-Trapped Inside My Own Denial (feat. Jamie Cronander)
9. Ludovico Technique-Absence (Red Lokust Remix)
10. Deathline Int'l-Born Again
11. Blutengel – Gott:Glaube
12. Helix-Anymore
13. Cesium 137-No Contact (Ferocious Patterns Mix)
14. Cephalgy-In My Head
15. Lorelei Dreaming-Parachute of Gold (Neon remix by the Rain Within)
16. Coldkill-Angel Unaware (Psyche Remix)
17. Decoded Feedback-Another Life
18. Mindless Faith-Concern (China Bluefish Mix)
Disc 4-Comfort
1. Wiccid-Days Above Ground
2. Panic Lift-More Than Anything
3. Klack-Time
4. Adoration Destroyed (Feat. Lorelei Dreaming)-Ember
5. Interface-Pathfinder
6. Third Realm-Shattered Illusion
7. The Gothsicles feat. Toril Lindqvist of Alice in Videoland-Multi-Laired (Wiccid remix)
8. Solitary Experiments-I Am
9. Idiot Stare-The End
10. The Rain Within-Every Step And Every Breath
13. Ambassador21-War (Instrumental Version)
14. Flesh Field-Inferior (Switch Rejection Mix by Flesh Field)
15. Stars Crusaders-Beta Cancri
16. Massive Ego-Low Life (Feat. Maggie K DeMonde)
17. K.P. Riot Brigade-Child of Shame (Featuring Jared Louche and Jimmy Semtex)
Disc 5-Commiseration
1. Aimonia-Hourglass
2. Zero Fill-Wash
3. The Frixion-FDTD (Lloyd's Retrosonic mix)
4. IIOIOIOII-Neon Oblivion
5. Der Prosector-You Are Alive
6. CYLiX-A Dying Love (Savior Edit)
7. Morpheus Laughing-Trapped Bird
8. Gasoline Invertebrate-Freak Drive (Avarice In Audio Dreamix)
9. Distorted Retrospect-Intermittent (Wiccid Remix)
10. 13th Angel-Losing Myself
11. Modovar-Uncover Love
12. Decedent Featuring Slighter-Hyper Aware
13. Doors In The Labyrinth-When We're Gone
14. Society Burning-Bleed for Me
15. Venus In Furs-Dance
16. This Hollow Machine feat. Interface-Future (Vocal Mix)
17. Kreign-Building You Back
18. Crimes AM-How Can I (Instrumental Mix)
Disc 6-Consolation
1. Klockenhouzer-Bridges Burned
2. Traumabond-Reach
3. Plasmodivm-A Prayer for a Cold Heart
4. Hopeful Machines-Shut Up
5. Dharmata 101 - Drop
6. Project .44 & En Esch-Murder Weapon (Jim Marcus Remix)
7. Loveless Love-Liquified Love (ES5RMX)
8. Machines on Blast-Take
9. Black Light Ascension-Cul De Sac
10. Vein Collector-Repent
11. Programmable Animal-Error
12. BloodWerks-BIOS (Refragmentation Remix by The Gothsicles)
13. Silver Walks-Timebomb
14. UCNX-Relentless (DP Edit by Der Prosector)
15. Standard Issue Citizen-Thoughts and Prayers (The Devil Inside Me)
16. nTTx-Earth (Piety mix by Scrape)
17. Kounter Mehzure-Predator-In-Chief
18. 7th Victim-Her Name is Witch

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart