on all orders over $50.00

State Of The Union: INDUPOP CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46046-2
  • Out of Stock

Four years after „My Time Away“ it’s time for a breathtaking comeback album by „State of the Union“. Tong awaited new studio album by Johann Sebastian, is a 11 song masterpiece between electronic dance floor sounds and melancholic pop tunes. Futurepop meets electro, creating an all industrial pop sound: „Indupop“. After the just released pre-single „Mindless“ (feat. remixes by ES23, Ruined Conflict or Accessory), reaching top 5 positions at DAC + GEWC (German/European alternative charts) „Indupop“ is a proof that „State of the Union“ are back stronger then ever. 2019 will see the band perform for various live shows throughout Europe.

Released Mid December 2018 by Infacted.

Track Listing:
01. Encore 
02. Industrial 
03. Slither 
04. L.A. Soldier 
05. Liberty 
06. The Sign 
07. Beacon 
08. Candyman 
09. Mindless 
10. Womb 
11. Beacon (Bonus Remix)    

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart