on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45971-2
  • In Stock

These recordings were initially titled 'The Side Effects of Life', which was a working title for COIL's legendary album "Love's Secret Domain".

The music presented here are demos / mixes of material that was later released as the "Love's Secret Domain" album and includes parts of the "Wrong Eye/Scope" 7"-single. The original cassette (only a handful are known to exist) was sent to WaxTrax! records in 1989 ahead of the planned future release of "Love's Secret Domain" on the label. The track 'Fidget' was subsequently released on the "WaxTrax!Sampler#2" cassette in 1989. The album was finally released by Torso (Europe) and Wax Trax! (USA) in 1991. These recordings and mixes are incredibly rare, and demonstrate Coild working towards the final pieces that would make up "Love's Secret Domain".

Released Late November 2018 by Mythras.

Track Listing:
01. Fidgit
02. Dark River
03. Window Pain
04. Teenage Lightening
05. Titan Arch
06. Scope
07. Carvers and Gilders
08. Love's Secret Domain
09. Fidgit Too

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart