on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45914-2
  • In Stock

The all new NOISUF-X album ”Invader” contains 13 top-class electro / industrial attacks that are catchy, danceable and highly entertaining! The top act of the genre convinces with melodies, polished arrangements and intelligent sample selection. INVADER will be released as a limited first edition in a digipak, which includes a "Guest performance (vocals)" by our well-known [actually: ‘world’-famous in Germany only forensic biologist Dr. Mark Benecke. INVADERs must die !?!?! NEVER, you will love them!

Released Late November 2018 by Pro Noize.

01. Stay forever 
02. Who am I? 
03. Finish Him! 
04. Black Doom 
05. Fake 
06. The Search
07. Get out of My Sight
08. Killer [feat. Dr. Mark Benecke] 
09. Grufti Stil 
10. Death to All
11. Tot & begraben 
12. Rush 
13. Runter in den Bunker

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart