on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45861-2
  • In Stock

Since their debut release in 2010, Australian electro-industrial act SHIV-R have made an impact on the international dark alternative music scene and set themselves apart with a uniquely hard-hitting - yet elegant - sonic aesthetic. The group toured extensively throughout over 20 countries, including festivals in Europe and North America and received heavy rotation on industrial dancefloors worldwide with their releases, hitting number 1 on the DAC (German Alternative Charts) and top 10 in the GEWC (German Electronic Web Charts).

SHIV-R now present their fourth full-length album "Requiem for the Hyperreal", which weaves a dark, dynamic tapestry - varying from the heavy electronic drive of “Malediction” to the haunting desolation of “Milk and Honey". SHIV-R's members Pete Crane (vocals & music) and Ben Bulig (music) continue to push for musical evolution and self-expression, presenting their project with a provocatively dark, lace-filtered visual style, to create a result that is altogether monstrously seductive.

Physical CD edition is limited to 300 copies worldwide! Including 2 bonus tracks (NOT available digitally) and exclusive Leaether Strip Remix

Released Early December 2018 by Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01 Halo 
02 Malediction 
03 Cheshire Grin 
04 Here in the Dark 
05 Disconnect 
06 Escape Velocity
07 Entropy 
08 Something to say 
09 Panacea 
10 The Moth Collector 
11 Apples 
12 Milk and Honey
13 Annihilation 
14 Cheshire Grin (Leaether Strip Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart