on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45576-2
  • In Stock

‘Logic + Olivia’s new studio album „Louder than words“ is their fourth album release, since the band re-formed/re-named in 2010. The band once again ads variety and fresh air to the ever growing electro pop genre. In 18 months of production time they created 10 new masterpieces in between electro, puristic pop, dance and balladesque hymns. For the first time in band history they also created a German langue song, that opens the new album. As a pre release, the band recently released a first digital single entitled „Night of despair“ which already conquered DJs around the planet. The strong track is also included on „Louder than Words“.

Released Late June 2018 by Infacted Recordings

Track Listing:
01. Frei und gemeinsam  
02. Night of Despair  
03. Don´t walk away  
04. Soldier  
05. A Point of View
06. Run 
07. I am the Storm  
08. I like  
09. Now and always  
10. The Secret

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart