on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45546-2
  • Out of Stock

From the artist:

“This is a double-album of remixes, featuring songs from our last album, “Color of Nothing”. Included in this 29 song release are 2 new unreleased cover songs: (Yaz’s “Winter Kills”, and our own take on John Lennon’s “Imagine”), as well as a brand new, unreleased Collide song, “Holding Back”. The physical version will be released in a double cd pack.

Special guest remixers include Bret from Blue Stahli, and Jason Slater from Snake River Conspiracy, as well as Kevin Kipnis from Purr Machine, and Wade Alin, who has remixed our songs beginning with our first album, “Beneath the Skin”.

Other tracks on this album are from remix contest that brought in hundreds of remixes from all over the world. We hand-picked our favorites and were really blown away by all of the awesome talent out there. The competition was fierce, and we think this is our best remix album to date.

Remixers from our contest include: Alien Nation, BIINDS, Blue Sky Alive, D’ MacKinnon, Digital Gnosis, Giant Monsters on the Horizon, Modern Vultures, Jason Yates, Katarrhaktes, LGVela, Maria Lui, Nathan Charlson: Milkfixer, Pappy (a.k.a. Throe), Rale Daver, Rick Moore, The_boundless, The Stitchlings, Tkivo, Vladan Hranisavljevic, The Wave and the Particle, Zero Meaning”

Our initial copies come signed by KaRIN and Statik.

Released in 2018 on Noiseplus Music.

Track Listing CD1:
1. Freaks Me Out (Blue Stahli Remix)
2. Soul Crush (WA HB Remix)
3. Fix (Tkivo Remix)
4. Holding Back
5. Winter Kills
6. Imagine
7. Intruder (Maria Lui December Remix)
8. Side to Side (_The Boundless_ Remix)
9. Wake Up (Purr Machine Remix)
10. Fix (D’MacKinnon Remix)
11. Heroes in Dust (NBN8N Remix)
12. Intruder (The Wave and the Particle Remix)
13. Side to Side (The Stitchlings Remix)
14. Changing the Concept (Katarrhaktes Remix)
1. Side to Side (Statik Remix)
2. Collide R U Dangerous? (Milkfixer Remix)
3. Freaks Me Out (Modern Vultures Remix)
4. Intruder (Jason Slater Remix)
5. Blurring the Edges (Last Minute Remix)
6. Pale Blue (Rikka Remix)
7. Will Not Be Destroyed (Digital Gnosis Remix)
8. Soul Crush (Alien Nation vs. Giant Monsters on the Horizon Remix)
9. Wake Up (LGVela Remix)
10. Side to Side (Rale Daver Remix)
11. Fix (Mesopik Remix)
12. Only Human (Blue Sky Alive Remix)
13. Say What You Mean (The Wave and the Particle Remix)
14. Pale Blue (BIINDS Rework)
15. Blurring the Edges (Zero Meaning Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart