on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45375-2
  • In Stock

Bastards unite … because the world ends today! The Mexican-German band Rabia Sorda has
recorded its hardest album to date under the competent hands of Nils Lesser (Cypecore).
“The World Ends Today” will be released in May as a double CD including the bonus mini-
album “Explota! (La Bomba En Mi Cabeza)”.
A punch in your face with unbridled ire… that is probably the easiest and shortest way to
describe Rabia Sorda’s new album “The World Ends Today.” Thudding Electronica is in a
constant clash with punky drums on a front of guitars to create an infernal foundation that
whirling stage-dervish Erk Aicrag puts to excellent use to shout, scream and yell out his
rage like there is no tomorrow. Nils Lesser’s tight production wraps this smashing piece
of wrath into a massive wall of noise that conveys the notion that Rabia Sorda might finally
have arrived at the kind of sound that they always planned to achieve. Call it Metal, Industrial,
Electro-Punk or whatever you wish… it doesn’t really matter, as you will be wanting to smash
up the room and rock out of control after the first song, anyhow. On top of the 17 songs of the
main album, the band also dishes up a bonus disc with 8 more new songs, experiments and
remixes. The end is near! Let’s start a riot!

Released Early May 2018 by Out Of Line.

Track Listing:
01. TWET!
02. Perfect Black
03. So slow it hurts
04. Estás ahí?
05. Violent Love Song
06. We’re not Machines
07. Estas Conmigo…
08. Shut up and Dance!
09. Nobody
10. Dekadenz
11. Rebellion of the Wicked
12. The World ends Today
13. Despierta
14. Møther
15. Don’t run! (The Evil within)
16. Words in Scars
17. Перезвони мне
CD 2:
01. Demolición
02. Explota! (La Bomba en mi Cabeza)
03. Hasta Nunca…
04. Guten Morgen!
05. Dekadenz (Cypecore RMX)
06. Violent Love Song (Chemical Sweet Kid RMX)
07. We’re not Machines (Nostalgic Machine / Cover Version by Prismatic Shapes)
08. Violent Love Song (72 hrs. Panic Attack Vitam non Mortem RMX)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart