on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45373-2
  • In Stock

The new C-LEKKTOR single, taken from the DAC Top 10 hit album “Out of My Way” – “Animals”!
A standout club classic in itself, “Animals” comes now also in a colossal “Club Version” exclusively for this single! Plus you get the brand new and previously unreleased track ”Cyborgs”!
And if all that were not enough, “Animals” also gets a slamming makeover for this single by

STOPPENBERG – a.k.a. long-time DWA and C-LEKKTOR collaborator Jan L…a man who surely
needs no introduction after many years at the top of his game with first X-FUSION, then NOISUF-X!
This 4-track EP comes in a limited edition of 200 copies, manufactured on semi-transparent CD for
an amazing visual aesthetic!

Released Mid May 2018 by DWA.

Track Listing:
01. Animals
02. Animals (Club Version)
03. Cyborgs
04. Animals (Stoppenberg Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart