on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45365-1
  • In Stock

“Let Me In”, one of the most popular songs off Dive’s most recent album “Underneath” is now
receiving a limited vinyl release featuring two exclusive mixes of the title song, plus 2 exclusive new tracks.
Driven by straightforward beats and catchy sequencers that clash with Dirk Ivens’ trademark
hauntingly hoarse larynx in the most exquisite fashion, “Let Me In” is a fascinating mix of fever
dream and club tune. The new Dive-maxi features the hypnotic floor filler in two previously un-
released remixes by Mildreda and Attacke. On top of this, this special release features the
mesmerizing ambient instrumental “Hollie” and the delightfully raw Suicide-Cover “I remember”
as exclusive new and unreleased tracks.
This strictly limited collector’s item is released on heavy 180g vinyl with a lavish cover artwork
and is a must-own for all fans of Dirk Ivens’ music, as well as for all aficionados of special underground vinyl releases.

Released Mid May 2018 by Out Of Line.

Track Listing:
01. Let Me In (Extended Mildreda Version)    
02. Hollie
03. Let Me In (Remix by Attacke)    
04. I remember

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart