on all orders over $50.00

Skinny Puppy: BITES VINYL LP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45001-1
  • In Stock

The first full length LP from Skinny Puppy released on Vinyl.

Released Mid October 2017 on Nettwerk.

Track Listing:
01. Assimilate
02. Dead Lines
03. Blood On The Wall
04. Icebraker
05. Film
06. The Choke
07. Social Deception
08. Basement
09. Last Call

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart