on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44563-2
  • In Stock

Four years after the release of their last album “Companion in Crime“, Funker Vogt are finally back. Along with their new singer, Chris L.(Agonoize/ The Sexorcist), they present the new single „Der letzte Tanz“ followed by a new album called „Code of Conduct“. The Band around Gerrit Thomas and Rene Dornbusch proves again that they still belong to the top of the EBM- and industrial-scene. The new material contains a lot of excellent club hits: Songs like “Tanzbefehl“, “Phönix“ or “Kampfbereit“ as well as the new hymn and first single „Der letzte Tanz“ will soon head to the clubs.
But the fans will also discover calmer, almost melancholic tracks like “Für immer“ or “Armed & Dangerous“.
Funker Vogt have always been part in the who is who of the dark elcectro scene and with the new single and album this will not change in the future.
Funker Vogt present themselves more complex and more vital than ever.
Funker Vogt issues the command to dance!

Released late June 2017 on Repo Records.

Track Listing:
01 Phönix
02 Kampfbereit
03 Für immer
04 Tanzbefehl
05 Wahre Helden
06 Gladiator
07 Der letzte Tanz
08 Armed and Dangerous
09 Deutsch bleibt Deutsch
10 Brexshit
11 Superstar
12 Kämpfer

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart