on all orders over $50.00

Dismantled: HERO, THE CDEP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43986-2
  • In Stock

Dismantled presents The Hero EP, a preview of the forthcoming album “Natural Selection” this brooding, driving track is complimented by several B-sides, showing the breadth of Dismantled’s sound. There are also remixes from label mates Rotersand, Psyclon Nine, Dawn Of Ashes, and more, giving the title track new takes ranging from electronica to seethingly guitar-tinged to anthemic club fodder.

Released August 12th, 2016 on Metropolis Records.

Track Listing:
01. Hero
02. The Hero (Noonattac Club Mix)
03. The Hero (FEED.RMX)
04. Suicidal
05. Dead On Impact (Dawn Of Ashes RMX)
06. Hero (Sleepless Droids RMX)
07. The Hero (Rotersand Rework)
08. Trapped
09. Hero (Psyclon Nine RMX)
10. The Underneath

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart