on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43603-2
  • In Stock

After the surprise success of the debut single “Blitz und Donner“, Erdling, the new band of ex-STAHLMANN-guitarist Neill Devin is now setting out to take the German Rock-scene by storm with the album “Aus den Tiefen.“

Raw, dark and honest. On the debut album “Aus den Tiefen” (=from the depths), Erdling are finding the perfect balance between massive guitars, darkly tinged emotionality, anthemic melodies and a clever mix of pathos and Modern-Metal-attacks, wrapped in a tight production by Lord Of The Lost mastermind Chris Harms at the Chameleon Studios in Hamburg. Sporting disarmingly direct German lyrics and forsaking false attitudes, the young savages hit the hard German Rock scene like a fresh breeze. The fact that it is nigh impossible to fall for the group's charms or to get any of the debut's tunes out of your head after first listen makes “Aus den Tiefen” an irresistible offering. In the tightly populated field between Eisbrecher, Megaherz and Oomph!, Erdling have managed to carve out a niche of their own with hard yet hearty hit material.

The deeper you delve, the more valuable the resources... and Erdling have unearthed a real gem “aus den Tiefen!” Get out of the way! Erdling are here!

Special limited DELUXE Edition in Digipak and including a 7-tracks Bonus-CD, including two Acoustic Versions (one feat. Gared Dirge of LORD OF THE LOST) and 5 remixes by ERDLING themselves and by HEIMATAERDE, A LIFE DIVIDED and CHAINREACTOR!

Released late January 2016 on Out of Line.

Track Listing CD1:
01 Aus den Tiefen  
02 Blitz und Donner  
03 Dickicht  
04 Firmament  
05 Stimme der Wahrheit
06 Schattenland  
07 Du bist Soldat  
08 Mehr  
09 Im Horizont  
10 Es ist Zeit
01 Im Horizont (Akustik Version)  
02 Dickicht (DYAO Remix)
03 Stimme der Wahrheit (Hucretha Remix by Heimataerde)  
04 Schattenland (A Life Divided Remix)
05 Aus den Tiefen (Chainreactor Remix)  
06 Firmament (Piano Version feat. Gared Dirge)
07 Mehr (Wobbled Up Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart