on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 33086-2
  • In Stock

Iris is back with a brand-new release for 2008, called "Hydra". Like the many-headed mythological beast, "Hydra" takes the Iris sound and expands it through the "heads" of other notable producers. Featuring 3 brand new tracks, as well as remixes from bands like Mesh, Alpinestars, Conetik, Datguy, Benz & MD, and Dan Kearley. Bundled together with a 30 minute “behind the scenes” tour diary DVD, “Hydra” writes yet another chapter in the constantly evolving Iris story.Released late March, 2008.Track Listing:01. New Invaders02. Stop Breaking Your Own Heart03. Nobody Wins04. It Generates (Darker Days Mix V2)05. Wait Move On (Andrew"s Detective Mix)06. Lands Of Fire (Datguy Mix)07. Vacant (Benz & MD Mix)08. 68 (Alpinestars mix)09. Lands of Fire (Mesh Pyromix)10. Appetite (Datguy Mix)11. New Invaders (Beatnursery Mix)12. No One Left To Lose (Conetik Mix)13. Delivered One (Kearley Edit)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart