on all orders over $50.00

Lindemann: F & M (DELUXE EDITION) CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47141-2
  • In Stock

Lindemann return with a second album entitled F & M an abbreviation for Frau & Mann.  The new album started with recordings that Lindemann created for the 2018 stage play Hansel und Gretel.  The difference between the second album and the debut is considerable, first Til returns to the German language and secondly the diversity of the music.  F & M does not limit itself to only Industrial Metal but embraces influences as far ranging as hip hop and tango. Deluxe Edition contains two extra tracks and booklet.

Released Late Nov. 2019 by Vertigo Berlin.

Track Listing:
01. "Steh auf" ("Stand Up")    3:04
02. "Ich weiß es nicht" ("I Don't Know")    4:49
03. "Allesfresser" ("Omnivore")    3:29
04. "Blut" ("Blood")    4:02
05. "Knebel" ("Gag")    3:50
06. "Frau & Mann" ("Woman & Man")    3:33
07. "Ach so gern" ("Oh So Glad")    3:22
08. "Schlaf ein" ("Go to Sleep")    5:09
09. "Gummi" ("Rubber")    3:56
10. "Platz eins" ("First Place")    3:55
11. "Wer weiß das schon" ("Who Knows")    3:49
12. "Mathematik" ("Mathematics"; original version)    3:34
13. "Ach so gern" (Pain version)    3:49

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart