on all orders over $50.00

Claudio Simonetti's Goblin: MUSIC FOR A WITCH TOUR EDITION CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46053-2
  • Out of Stock

"This album is a Limited Edition from the last USA Tour. Over the years, Claudio Simonetti and his group Goblin have managed to become a reference point in the horror soundtrack scene and in the prog rock movement. This compilation covers 40 years of this talented musician's work. With classic pieces of his career like Profondo Rosso (Deep Red), Suspiria, Dawn of The Dead, Demons, Phenomena, Opera, The Third Mother (feat Dani Filth from Cradle of Filth). A complete compilation that will make us remember terrifying atmospheres from cult movies of directors such as Dario Argento, George Romero, Lamberto Bava. Absolutely unmissable."

Released Mid January 2019 by Rustblade.

Track Listing:
01. Suspiria
02. Profondo Rosso
03. Roller
04. Zombi
05. L'alba Dei Morti Viventi
06. Opera
07. E Suono Rock
08. Demon
09. Phenomena
10. Tenebre
11. Non Ho Sonno
12. Jenifer Medley
13. Dracula Suite
14. Il Cartaio
15. Mater Lacrimarum featuring Dani Filth

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart