on all orders over $50.00

Death In June: ESSENCE! CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45939-2
  • In Stock

Presented in a foil-blocked mini-jacket with 8-page lyric booklet.
Released Late November 2018 by New European Recordings.

Track Listing:
01. Welcome to Country  
02. God a Pale Curse  
03. The Trigger  
04. Snipers of the Maidan
05. The Humble Brag
06. Going Dark  
07. The Dance of Life – To shoot a Valkyrie  
08. No Belief
09. The Pole Star of Eden  
10. What will become of Us?  
11. My Florida Dawn

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart