on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45726-2
  • In Stock

On his much anticipated new album, the rebellious powerful act is heading at full speed against all forms of tyrannies and nothing will stop Joshua Steffen from spitting his rage on all war waging US presidents - Still strongly rooted in the electro / industrial genre, Halo in Reverse significantly widens his sonic spectrum by bringing his characteristic clash of groovy bass lines against gritty guitars to the next aggravating level. The subtle combination of deviant melodic electronics with highly expressive vocals turn the songs into intoxicating addictive tunes! The album also has its surprises and unpredictable moments with the depressive and almost psychotic punk-wave epic cut ‘That is what…’ or yet the manic cover of BLACK SABBATH’s ‘Into the Void’ and the fitting take on JESUS & THE MARY CHAIN’s classic ‘Reverence’, or last but not least the catchy simplicity of ‘Let you down’, a love-song full of grandeur and sincerity… Highly recommended to fans of NIN, FILTER or MINISTRY.

Released Late September 2018 by Alfa Matrix.

Track Listing:
01 I am become… 
02 Beating the Drum 
03 The Tyrant 
04 The Windy City 
05 A River Red 
06 Five to the Wrist
07 Dirty Girl 
08 King O 
09 Welcome to the Thunderdome 
10 That is what it feels like in My Head 
11 The Dark Passenger
12 Let you down 
13 Into the Void 
14 Reverence 
15 Reverence (Josh's Electronic Mix) 
16 Welcome to the Thunderdome (Josh's Funk Mix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart