on all orders over $50.00

Various Artists: Danish Electro Vol. 2 (LIMITED) CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45693-2
  • In Stock

Part 2 of “Danish Electro” - a new series of compilations that present the enormous activity and creativity on the contemporary Danish electronic music underground scene. In the coming years the series will be presenting a wide spectrum of genres spread over a long row of releases. Danish Electro Vol.02 has just arrived and focuses on club orientated Industrial and EBM with 17 very talented artists – 13 tracks are either EXCLUSIVE songs or EXCLUSIVE Remixes! Energetic tunes and stomping beats are presented by artists such as Leæther Strip, Klutæ, Negant, ManMindMachine, Mirland/Larsen, Orpin Own and many more. All artists stand on the shoulders of genre icons such as Front 242, Nitzer Ebb, Front Line Assembly, Skinny Puppy, D.A.F. a.o. After the success of the first Volume, this 2nd edition shows even more, how these Danish bands are more than capable of carrying the torch! Compiled by Claus Larsen and John R. Mirland

Released 2018 by Laebel.

Track Listing:
01. ManMindMachine - Resistance (Limited Version)
02. Lights Of Euphoria - Blood on The Floor
03. Neotek - Pink Noise (2016 Version)
04. Klutae – Gaytruckerlovemeatbellyrubnonstop
05. Monospore - Fall For Me (Ales Edit)
06. Orpin Own – Portpolio
07. Leæther Strip - Don't scream at Me (DWB Edit)
08. Bionic Bitch - Vengeance
09. Negant – Slave
10. Hitchcock Violins - I only care about the End (Inner Mission)
11. MachineSoldier - Hi5 (ManMindMachineMix)
12. Sadomancer - As far as the Eye can see (Remix)
13. Nicht+Mehr - Der Techniker
14. Fleisch&Waffeln - De Padder
15. Xenofobulus - Pink Fluffy Chemtrails
16. Altarian Project - Rumor Control
17. Mirland/Larsen - The Slaughter

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart