on all orders over $50.00

Shattenmann: LICHT AN (LIMITED) CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45189-2
  • In Stock

 "Licht An" (Light on) is the debut release by the NDH (New German Hardness) newcomer from Germany. "Neue Deutsche Härte 2.0" is the label that Schattenmann have given themselves, adding something new to the formula established by acts like Eisbrecher, Megaherz, Stahlmann etc.

Formed in the dying days of 2016, already now aiming for greater things: This young band from Nuremberg knows exactly what they want and how they are about to achieve it. “Neue Deutsche Härte 2.0”, thus the simple yet effective definition of the monumental sound weaved by vocalist Frank Herzig, guitarist Jan Suk, bass player Luke Shook and drummer Nils Kinzig. They are fed by NDH, by Industrial and by Metal, infected by melodic hooklines rather unusual for this genre and possessed by one burning wish: To exorcise every single one of their inner demons. The band will be touring with MEGAHERZ this spring!  
Special limited edition in digipak, including 3 exclusive bonus-tracks!
Released Early March 2018 on Drakkar.

Track Listing:
01. Licht an
02. Brennendes Eis
03. Gekentert
04. Zahn der Zeit
05. Amok
06. Generation Sex
07. 9mm
08. Krieger des Lichts
09. Trümmer und Staub
10. Schattenmann
11. Böser Mann
12. Rot
13. Gekentert (Unplugged)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart