on all orders over $50.00

Saint Paul, The: III- THREE CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45050-2
  • In Stock

The third album by German Electropop trio „The Saint Paul“ features ten all new studio songs. A band, a „REAL band“, that’s what Paul, Marc and Robin are and did recently prove while playing various club shows and festivals throughout 2017. But „Three“ is not just another synth pop or future pop album release, while there is of course elements of that genre to be found in the music of „The Saint Paul“. „Three“ has depth, strength and the charismatic voice of the lead singer makes their music truly unique. „Blood Donation“ is without a doubt one of the highlights on „Three“ where the band, for the first time ever, covered a very social criticism theme and also shoot a video clip for it.

Released December 2017 on Infacted.

Track Listing:
01 Exit
02 Come with me
03 I will stay
04 DNA
05 Blood Donation
06 Your purity
07 Losing control
08 Love is Passion
09 Blue Bird
10 Back

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart