on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44958-2
  • Out of Stock

For a dazzling exploration of divinity, "Phasenmensch" Wolfram Bange teams up with his regular live collaborators Henning Hinck and Daniel Himmelreich aka ICD-10, who have already contributed to previous albums as well. While on “Divinity/Unity/Nothingness” there’s really a beat (almost) throughout, they make a point of maintaining the gentle and considerate nature that Constitutes the Phasenmensch sound: Intimate and introspective, and yet with one foot on the dance floor, this is armchair techno in its best, timeless tradition. And of course, room is left for more experimental and dark sounds as well, so you may with confidence give in to the sombre moods and alluring beats delivered in an immaculate production. It seems, the quest for divinity must remain futile as long as one tries to grasp it. And while you are aware of that, you may enjoy the soundtrack that Phasenmensch and ICD-10 have crafted for that quest!

In Hands Paper Pack

Released Mid November 2017 on Hands

Track Listing:
01. Divinity
02. Deep Within
03. Shape of Dissolution
04. Unity [Auda]
05. Freedom of Speech
06. Transition
07. Sharp Lines
08. Restless Memories
09. Dreamscape
10. Beyond Unity
11. Howl From Beyond
12. Nothingness

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart