on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44890-2
  • In Stock

2017 release. Heaven Upside Down is the tenth studio album by shock rock band Marilyn Manson. Includes the first single "We Know Where You F***ing Live". Marilyn Manson - the band - was formed by Marilyn Manson - the singer - in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, in 1989. Originally named Marilyn Manson & the Spooky Kids, they gained a local cult following in South Florida in the early 1990s with their theatrical live performances. In 1993, they were the first act signed to Trent Reznor's Nothing Records label. Until 1996, the name of each member was created by combining the first name of an iconic female sex symbol and the last name of an iconic serial killer, for example Marilyn Monroe and Charles Manson.

Released early October 2017 on Loma Vista.

Track Listing:
    01. Revelation #12
    02. Tattooed in Reverse
    03. We Know Where You F***ing Live
    04. Say10
    05. Kill4Me
    06. Saturnalia
    07. Je$U$ Cri$I$
    08. Blood Honey
    09. Heaven Upside Down
    10. Threats of Romance

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart