on all orders over $50.00

Angelo Badalamenti/Various Artists: TWIN PEAKS LIMITED EVENT OST CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44875-2
  • Out of Stock

Music has always played a central role in Lynch's work and it helped establish the haunting, dreamlike nature of the original Twin Peaks. The same is true for the new series. Much like the plot of the show, the songs that appear on the new soundtracks will be revealed gradually over the course of the season's 18 episodes. The first track as heard on the debut episode is "Twin Peaks Main Theme" by Grammy-winning composer Angelo Badalamenti, whose music is inextricably linked to the original series and film. The second track is "Shadow" by Chromatics, an electronic band based in Los Angeles, and will be on their new album Dear Tommy.

Released Early September 2017 on Rhino.

Track Listing:
    01. Twin Peaks Theme - By Angelo Badalamenti
    02. American Woman (David Lynch Remix) - By Muddy Magnolias
    03. Laura Palmer's Theme (Love Theme from Twin Peaks) - By Angelo Badalamenti
    04. Accident / Farewell Theme - By Angelo Badalamenti
    05. Grady Groove (Feat. Grady Tate) - By Angelo Badalamenti
    06. Windswept (Reprise) - By Chromatics
    07. Dark Mood Woods / the Red Room - By Angelo Badalamenti
    08. The Chair - By Angelo Badalamenti
    09. Deer Meadow Shuffle - By Angelo Badalamenti
    10. Threnody to the Victims of Hiroshima (With Warsaw National Philharmonic Orchestra) - By Witold Rowicki
    11. Slow 30S Room - By David Lynch & Dean Hurley
    12. The Fireman - By Angelo Badalamenti
    13. Saturday (Instrumental) - By Chromatics
    14. Headless Chicken - By Thought Gang
    15. Night - By Angelo Badalamenti
    16. Heartbreaking - By Angelo Badalamenti
    17. Track 17 - By Twin Peaks
    18. Track 18 - By Twin Peaks

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart