on all orders over $50.00

Gothminister: OTHER SIDE, THE CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44840-2
  • In Stock

“The Other Side” easily combines Gothic, Industrial-Metal and Electro into unique dark hymns! Produced, mixed and mastered by Henning Verlage (Unheilig, Eisbrecher), it exceeds even the highest expectations. Powerful metal riffs march relentlessly arm in arm with huge orchestras and heavenly choirs. The Master himself reveals an astonishing range of vocal-art: from the deepest Gothic-dungeons up to the higher spheres of steaming Rock.
The Other Side is about spiritualistic seances, and supernatural experiences. And again, Gothminister find it in the dark and unknown, where the greatest inspiration lies from within the motto Happiness In Darkness, as he sings in the opening track “Ich will alles” (I want everything): “Cause I have darkness on my mind - It is the sign of the times”

Released late October 2017 on AFM Records.

Track Listing:
01 Ich will Alles
02 The Sun
03 Der fliegende Mann
04 Aegir
05 Red Christ
06 We are the Ones who rule the World
07 All this Time
08 Day of Reckoning
09 Taking over
10 Somewhere in Time

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart