on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44857-2
  • In Stock

Four years after “The Productive Citizen”, IMPLANT is back with their new full length release. This album is the output of a tedious “write-delete-rewrite” process. The band set the bar very high and we hear it! Although these new tracks got stripped to the bone, they still feature an impressive richness of sound layers and musicality with danceable beats, parasitic sounds, melodies which settle in your ears like worms and the harsh vocals of Len Lemeire who once again spits his bile on our modern high-tech society in his quest for some balance and oxygen herein. “Oxynoxe-X” is not only IMPLANT’s 10th album, but it’s also a wink to one of the pioneers of electronica dance.

Released Early November 2017 on Alfa-Matrix.

Track Listing:
01 Mediocrity
02 Oxynoxe
03 I'm not your Enemy
04 The Phone Call
05 Images
06 The Decay
07 The End
08 Coup de Foudre
09 The Taking
10 Le Pouvoir

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart