on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44824-2
  • In Stock

New Electropop album, produced by Daniel Myer (Haujob) from the Berlin based act on Diary of Dreams’ label! The Berlin based duo presents the follow-up to their highly regarded 2013 album "Quest for Love“. The new album took shape after touring with Diorama and appearances at various Festivals. While Slave Republic stay true to their gothic roots, they introduce new elements to the scene. Fu and Alice combine elements of the Synthwave genre, dance elements and their songwriting skills to a new mix: "Synthwave-Noir". Slave Republic push into a new direction but keep the melancholic vocals and beats, which have become their signature elements. The well-established collaboration with Haujobb´s Daniel Myer continues on this third album, the Portuguese Telmo Serrano joined for this production.

Released mid-September 2017 on Accession Records.

Track Listing:
01 Welcome (to the Slave Republic)  
02 Sinner  
03 Deathless Dream  
04 Godspeed  
05 Something inside you
06 Re-Love  
07 Klarer See  
08 Let's play War  
09 Abendmahl  
10 Dorian Gray  

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart