on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44821-2
  • In Stock

Following up on the internationally highly acclaimed debut album “Uncaged” (2015), the Danish Electro pop duo releases their second full length album “Trashy Luxury”. Once again Claus Larsen (Leaether Strip, Klutae, Sequential Access) and John R. Mirland (Mirland, Holm/Mirland) team up for a selection of intense and pure synth pop with a sharp and minimalist approach. The band continues its exploration into 80’s synth pop merged with a modern approach. Claus Larsen’s vocals and personal lyrics paired with John R. Mirland’s music and programming make for a highly memorable and deep pop album.

Limited edition 2CD at a very fair price, in double ecopack including the (digital only) EP “Cherry Blossom” - never before released on CD - and as a bonus CD the debut album “Uncaged”.

Digisleeve, Signed and hand-numbered ltd. edition of 1000 copies.

Released late October 2017 on Laebel.

Track Listing CD1 ‘Trashy Luxury’:
01 Song for us.
02 Life on the Run
03 I cannot breathe in here
04 Heal My Pain
05 How do I love you
06 We’re all the Same
07 Blue Beret
08 Nightpeople
09 The Branch it broke
10 I think we made it
Bonus tracks [from 'Cherry Blossom' ep]:
11 Cherry Blossom
12 The Hurt
13 Rough Seas
14 I can’t stop
CD2 [bonus CD] 'Uncaged':
01 A Step too far
02 Noone can be changed
03 I’ve had enough of This
04 The first Stone
05 Indestructible
06 The World will smile at Me
07 Lost in Flesh
08 A Love forbidden
09 Sleeping Gods
10 The Shadows won’t hide us tonight
11 Tension
12 Not that Kinda Guy
13 Sensitive
14 Going Home
15 Walk this Earth

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart