on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44814-2
  • In Stock

Third album by the Swiss-German EBM trio around Oliver Spring (ex-SLEEPWALK), René Ebner & Thomas Kowalzik (both ex-No Comment)! Their previous album ‘Nothing to confess’ (Space Race Rec. 2014) dominated the German Alternative Album charts for impressive 8 weeks!

‘Lost Love’, ‘Somnambulist’, ‘Plastic Fantastic’ and the title track are the four potential club hits on this very strong album, that was co-producted with Stefan Poiss of and that also features a strong remix by X MARKS THE PEDWALK!

The song texts range from spy thrillers (‘Agent Provocateur’, ‘Counterintelligence’), over impossible love (‘Lost Love’, ‘All Beauty must die’, ‘Plastic Fantastic’) and psychological crossroads (‘Borderland’ & ‘Somnambulist’), to an homage to various horror films and the timeless classic ‘1984’ (‘Anodyne’).

NINE SECONDS is not a band that boringly hides behind keyboards. With an experience of far more than 100 live gigs as support- or headlining act, they know how to convince their ever growing audience on stage!

Released late September 2017 on Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01 Lost Love (Part I)
02 Somnambulist
03 Black Saturday
04 Plastic Fantastic
05 Counterintelligence
06 Anodyne
07 Agent Provocateur 08 Room 009
09 Borderland (3rd chapter)
10 All beauty must die
11 Lost Love (Part II)
12 Somnambulist (X Marks the Pedwalk Rmx)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart