on all orders over $50.00

Diary of Dreams: HELL IN EDEN CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44801-2
  • In Stock

Eden is no place. Eden is a machine – so it says in the beginning of the liner notes to the 13th album by Diary of Dreams. If you thought you could grasp the lyrical contents of “Hell in Eden” with a quick glance, these words prove differently and offer a first taste of the actual scope. Musically, “Hell in Eden” is as energetic and monumental as no other Diary album has ever been before, but at the same time, it is also warm, dark and fragile. It touches you from the very first note and builds up a fantasy world in your head, tempting you to lose yourself completely in its magic. Adrian Hates has come up with another masterpiece: 13 incredibly intense and emotional hymns in a wide variety of moods and colors come together to make up a very special conceptual work with clear milestone potential. Adrian himself already lists “Hell in Eden” among his favorite albums.

Let’s join him and discover the new chapter in his Diary Of Dreams.
Released late September 2017 on Accession Records.

Track Listing:
01 Made in Shame
02 Epicon
03 Decipher Me
04 Hell in Eden
05 Perfect Halo
06 Beast of Prey
07 Listen and Scream
08 Traces of Light
09 Mercy Me
10 Bird of Passage
11 Sister Sin
12 Nevermore
13 Hiding Rivers

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart