on all orders over $50.00

Soror Dolorosa: NO MORE HEROES CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44813-2
  • Out of Stock

"No More Heroes" is Soror Dolorosa's second full length album and originally came out in 2013. It features ‘Hologram’, whose Video received a great response and attention in the scene. The Prophecy reissue comes in Digipak format with a 16-pages booklet.

Released late September 2017 on Prophecy.

Track Listing:
01 Silver Square
02 Sound & Death
03 Dany
04 The Figure of the Night
05 Hologram
06 Motherland
07 Wormhole
08 A Dead Yesterday
09 Exodus

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart