on all orders over $50.00

Various Artists: Castle Party 2017 CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44765-2
  • In Stock

The ‘Castle Party’ in Poland has become the most important Festival of ‘our’ genre in Eastern Europe over past years! Each year, Alchera releases an accompanying compilation, featuring all artists that appear live at the festival. This year’s edition contains 17 tracks of international artists and local artists in Electro/Wave/Goth from Poland. The tracklist reads like a ‘who’s who’ of todays scene and is highly recommended to everybody!          

Released late August 2017 on Alchera.

Track Listing:
01 MY DYING BRIDE - For You (video edit)
02 MESH - Kill Your Darlings (single version)
04 VIVE LA FÊTE - Mea Culpa
05 JESUS COMPLEX – Reality
06 SUICIDE COMMANDO - The Pain that you like
08 TIAMAT - Equinox of the Gods
09 LAHKA MUZA - Pribeh o Anjelských Záhradách
10 7JK - The Centre of the Universe
11 IN STRICT CONFIDENCE – Every-thing must change (Single Version)
12 SWEET ERMENGARDE - Tender Russian Roulette (single edit)
13 DIVIDING LINES - Self-destruction
14 FRANK THE BAPTIST - Sea Legs on a Train
15 THEM PULP CRIMINALS - Lucifer is Love
16 SIEBEN - Ready for Rebellion
17 K-ESSENCE - This Party isn't over

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart