on all orders over $50.00

Various Artists: Amphi Festival 2017 CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44668-2
  • In Stock

The Amphi Festival, which takes place every summer in Cologne, is one of the most popular scene-related events in Europe. The official compilation for 2017  features an expert selection of this year's most important bands with their best new songs or greatest hits at a bargain price. This year's festival yet again features a classy array of popular Gothic- and Electro-scene-related acts and the “Amphi Festival 2017”-compilation features a versatile selection of the best performing bands that includes everything from big names, via cult acts, to promising new faces. With Eisbrecher, Combichrist, Hocico, Apoptygma Berzerk, Letzte Instanz, Die Krupps, Stahlmann, Rummelsnuff, CHROM, Kirlian Camera, Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio, Massive Ego and many more, all featured with current hits or classic tunes, the compilation features an excellent overview of this year's line-up.

Sporting a whopping 19 tracks, on a jam-packed disc, the official “Amphi Festival 2016”-CD is the ideal festival-companion and souvenir, as well as one of the best and most versatile compilations to come out of the scene this year... at the price of an EP!

Released late July 2017 on Out of Line Records.

Track Listing:
01 Eisbrecher "Böse Mädchen"   
02 Combichrist "Skullcrusher"   
03 Die Krupps "Kaltes Herz"
04 Hocico "Bienvenido a la Maldad"   
05 Massive Ego "Kate's in a State"
06 Apoptygma Berzerk "The Genesis 6 Experiment" (Radio Edit)   
07 Legend "Sister"
08 Kite "Jonny Boy"   
09 Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio "Vision Libertine (The Magnificence of Nihilism)"
10 Kirlian Camera "Words"   
11 Rummelsnuff "Helmut"   
12 Orange Sector "Mein Kreuz"
13 Henric de la Cour "Chasing Dark"   
14 Chrom "Down Below"   
15 Frozen Plasma "Crash"
16 Stahlmann "Nichts spricht wahre Liebe frei"   
17 Lord of the Lost "Drag Me to Hell"
18 The Other "Dreaming of the Devil"   
19 Letzte Instanz "Wir sind Eins"

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart