on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44638-1
  • Out of Stock

A masterpiece of industrial, experimental, and IDM sounds! In 1997, Download's III saw the project's line-up change to Anthony Valcic, Philth, and cEvin Key, and with that, the music shifted. What sounded almost like an updated PlatEAU record has become, two decades later, one of the classic records in the post-Skinny Puppy era canon. This Artoffact Records reissue is fully authorized and includes the III album on two slabs of wax. The audio is remastered, and the package is housed in an amazing gatefold sleeve. Essential!

Limited edition on luminous insect orange vinyl.

Released late July 2017 on Artoffact.

Track Listing:
A1 Toooly Hooof
A2 Cunning
A3 Moth
B1 Tunnel
B2 Mzeo B
B3 Streaked
C1 Flight of the Luminous Insects
C2 Beauty in the Eyes
C3 Sleeping Solus
D1 Pleck
D2 Bellshaw
D3 Were

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart