on all orders over $50.00

Brigade Werther: NORTH + SOUTH CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44682-2
  • In Stock

BRIGADE WERTHER, signed to Zoth Ommog in the 90s, push the reset button with their brand new studio release „North + South“. This EBM masterpiece is for sure one of the main surprises within this summer. After their live comeback they return on compact disc even mor powerful the ever before.
NuSchool meets Oldschool EBM with crystal clear electrobeats, pumping sequences and majestic strings. From the beginning B.W. have been sampling and programming fetishists and prove once more their great potential with a fresh EBM sound, often compared to F242 and their explosive vocal performance. A soundtrack for the EBM generation!
To fill the floors they have „hired“ "K-Bereit“ and „Orange Sector“ with some massive remixes to make the clubs burn. Besides five studio tracks „North + South“ features three live tracks of well known Brigade-classics.
Released late July 2017 on Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01 North + South
02 Powerplay
03 Powerplay (Pressure rmx)
04 North+South (K-Bereit rmx)
05 North+South (Orange Sector rmx)
06 Technologie
07 Killbeat
08 Hardy

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart