on all orders over $50.00

Stahlmann: BASTARD CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44619-2
  • In Stock

In February Stahlmann released the first single off this album and it went straight to #1 of the German club charts (DAC)! The single was a first glimpse for the full-length “Bastard” and also featured the track ‘Nichts spricht wahre Liebe frei’, a dark ballad about the power and effect of relationships, whose videoclips gained a lot of attention (directed by Patric Ullaeus who also worked with amazing artists like Evergrey, In Flames, Arch Enemy and Kamelot…) Not only because of their unique silvery look (which quickly became a trademark) Stahlmann became one of the most important bands of the NDH genre and in addition to their typical powerful musical style, their brute but catchy lyrics and singer Mart’s deep, distinctive voice, their intense live performances prove this status as well. Since their debut in 2010, Stahlmann are on their way up. Their second and third albums both entered the German Top40 album charts in 2012 and 2013 and their latest output “CO2” even went to #22 in 2015.

This special Digipak edition comes with one exclusive audio-track not included anywhere else plus the official Videoclip to the track ‘Nichts spricht wahre Liebe frei’ from the ‘Bastard’CD-single.

Released May 2017 on AFM.

Track Listing:
01 Leitwolf
02 Judas
03 Bastard
04 Nichts spricht wahre Liebe frei
05 Wächter
06 Von Glut zu Asche
07 Alptraum
08 Dein Gott
09 Schwarz und Weiss
10 Supernova
11 Military Lapdance
12 VIDEO: Nichts spricht wahre Liebe frei

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart