on all orders over $50.00

Various Artists: Infacted Volume 6 CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44617-2
  • In Stock

Part 6 of the well established series again offers 15 (!) all new exclusive, rare and remixed songs by the most important bands (+ some new signings) on the label, for a total of more than 75 minutes!
A massive collection of dance tunes for your club. The CD version is again limited to only 1000 copies worldwide and
will not be re-pressed. The album features all styles present on the Infacted Recordings Label: future pop, electro, harsh electronic beats and dark electro at it’s best. A true weapon in the hand of every DJ.

Released May 2017 on Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01 Vanguard-A different Story (Solitary Experiments rmx)
02 Machinista-Seconds Minutes Hours
03 Rroyce-Who needs (Beborn Beton rmx)
04 NamNamBulu-Return (Im Club)
05 Ruined Conflict-Horizon (Toxic Alliance rmx)
06 Binary Park-Your own great Nation
07 Logic+Olivia-City of Flagrance (Dance rmx)
08 Frame of Mind (feat. LeatherStrip)-Devil in Disguise
09 Lights of Euphoria-Hallo Hallo (Infacted Club rmx)
10 Nine Seconds-Agent Provocateur
11 Endanger–Carnival
12 The Firm Inc.-Schluss mit Lustig (Infacted Version)
13 Frozen Plasma-Imaginary (Reaper rmx)
14 E-Craft-Fuckers & Pricks (rmx 2017)
15 Liquid Divine-Let’s begin again (Acretongue rmx)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart