on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44613-2
  • In Stock

After more than 25 years of being musically absent, the German act Frame of Mind are using their keys again and deliver their new masterpiece „Resurrected“. With a typical 80ies sound, the duo knows to convince the audience even though they formed about 30 years ago. By the beginning of this year, Infacted released a compilation of remastered songs named “Murderous Thoughts”. The oldschool-like Wave sound didn’t get lost on “Resurrected” and so this album should be a success by all those who fell in love with this type of music, when it all started. Calm and spheric melodies meet up with the vocals of Marko Hein. And while the Intro “Dusk” seems to be inspired by the techno club visits in Frankfurt by both band members, the rest of the album is catchy and dark. A special highlight on this release is the 2016 version of the most-known track “Is Love…”, a catchy hit track! For all those who might think after a first listen that Frame Of Mind would fit perfectly to Leather Strip, the duo has a surprise: Claus Larsen aka Leather Strip himself is appearing as guest on the track “We’re not alone”. A true must have for fans of Front Line Assembly, Skinny Puppy or Mentallo & the Fixer.

Released late May 2017 on Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01 Dusk (Intro)
02 Fallen Sun
03 We’re not alone (feat. Leather Strip)
04 War has just begun
05 System overload
06 The body is a mystery
07 Is Love? (2016 Version)
08 The Heist
09 Dance with the lions
10 Voices
11 Science is Fashion
12 Cinematic Playback
13 Nothing

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart