on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44565-2
  • In Stock

To celebrate the 30th anniversary of the film, Rustblade is releasing the definitive edition of the soundtrack to Dario Argento’s cult film Opera. Argento’s long-time collaborator Claudio Simonetti (GOBLIN) combines classic operatic atmospheres with dark electronic grooves and violently smashing rock. Never before, Argento was more closely involved in the structuring of one of his film’s soundtracks. Includes 3 never before released bonus tracks.

Released May 2017 on Rustblade Records.

Track Listing:
01 Opera
02 Crows
03 Impending Danger
04 Steel Grave – Steel Grave *
05 Confusion
06 The Mask
07 Knight of the Night – Steel Grave *
08 The Cinema Show
09 Cosmo
10 Confusion (Reprise)
11 Crows – Simonetti Horror Project Version 1990
12 Days of Confiusion – Simonetti Horror Project Version II 1991
13 The Mask – Simonetti rmx
14 Confusion – Simulakrum Lab rmx**
15 Impending Danger – Stefano Rossello rmx***
16 Opera – Original Demo played on Piano
17 Confusion – Original Demo played on Piano
18 Opera – Live at Prog West Festival (Los Angeles) 2002

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart